Course Book on Citizenship for Common Core Classes and Middle School Teacher Trainees

Published: 2010

This curriculum consists of five main themes (units) about the essential components of Moroccan citizenship - identity, principles and symbols, values and attitudes, rights and responsibilities, and active citizenship. Each unit is divided into four lessons. The material is targeted to both common core classes and middle school trainees, with different activities and issues based on academic and age differences.

Organization: Higher Education for Development (HED)
Project: Civic Education Partnership Initiative
Material Type: Instructor Curriculum
Pages: 62
Event Date:


By downloading Maktabat MEPI Library resources, you agree to the site's Terms of Use